Valentine’s Day

I’m not a big celebrator of Valentine’s Day. I just think rather than reserve one day a year to celebrate your love for someone, you should do it the other 364 days a year. And take one day off – love can be exhausting!

But even though I think Valentine’s Day is silly, I think these are super cute! I saw them at Target today. The one on the right is a candy dish, and the other is a cookie jar. I don’t think my blurry picture does them justice.

They had plates and stuff with these elephants and with whales. They had cutesy messages like “I love you a ton” and “I love you this much.”

One response to “Valentine’s Day

  1. Melody Joy M.

    I have been looking for this cookie jar since I saw it a couple years ago and missed the opportunity to get one!!!!!!!!! Good grief, I’m glad I at least found a picture of it! Lol. If you know where I could get one, I would appreciate it! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

