I’m not a photographer, I just play one on the internet.

I am not an expert photographer by any means. But I do think that if you take enough pictures, eventually, you’ll come out with some good photographs. So here are pictures that I rather like. I wanted them all in one place, so I made this album and slideshowed it. I left out most of the portraiture of my son and things that are too themeparky (though there is one castle shot).

Now, I have a call to action for you who are reading this. These are some of the favorites pictures I’ve taken. I’d like YOU to share with me and my readers links to some of YOUR favorites that YOU have taken in the comments. I’d love to see them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

