Father’s Day at 400 Feet

Alexander and I had breakfast at Panera Bread, and then went up 400 feet in a balloon today over Downtown Disney for Father’s Day.

I like this picture of us!

Father and Son at 400 Feet! You can see Spaceship Earth (the big ball) at Epcot over my shoulder.

Our car is a micro-machine! (It’s the red one.)

After we returned to Earth, we walked around Downtown Disney, looking in shops, including the Lego store. Alexander is my favorite deputy.

6 responses to “Father’s Day at 400 Feet

  1. Panera, legos, and ewoks, oh my!

  2. I am so afraid of heights, getting dizzy just looking at those pics. Looks like it was a great day.

    Is Woody made out of legos?? Crazy!

    Yesterday I tried to read your blog and for some reason it would not let me,I assumed you did not even ave a blog, now I see it looks like you have three, going to go have a look around.

    • That *is* a Woody made of Lego! Our Lego store has had some good ones!

      Thanks for reading. I think my grandfather’s story I’m blogging is more interesting than what I do. đŸ™‚

  3. What a great time! Your son is such a handsome and happy little guy.

    • Thank you so much! We did have a ton of fun, and he is quite a handsome boy. I’m going to have my hands full when he decides he likes girls…

Leave a Reply

